Endorsed Candidates Anchorage Municipal Elections: Chris Constant Downtown District 1, Anna Brawley West District 3, Felix  Rivera Midtown District 4, Karen Bronga East District 5, George Martinez East District 5

The Alaska Center Board of Directors voted unanimously to endorse five excellent candidates for Anchorage Assembly.

These candidates have championed The Alaska Center's values of clean air and water, healthy communities, and a strong democracy. As incumbents, Chris Constant and Felix Rivera have a proven record working hard for Anchorage. As new candidates, Anna Brawley, Karen Bronga, and George Martinez bring fresh ideas and energy. We are confident that all five candidates will move Anchorage forward with honesty, integrity, and compassion. 

Results will be certified by April 25. Results can be found here.
Last day to vote: April 4th, 2023
Have you moved? Update your voter registration!

Find Your Assembly District Here

More Election Info
Karen Bronga East District 5
Karen Bronga
East Anchorage District 5
Seat H
More Info
George Martinez East District 5
George Martinez
East Anchorage District 5
Seat I
More Info
Chris Constant Downtown District 1
Chris Constant
Downtown Anchorage District 1
Seat B
More Info
Anna Brawley West District 3
Anna Brawley
West Anchorage District 3
Seat E
More Info
Felix  Rivera Midtown District 4
Felix Rivera
Midtown Anchorage District 4
Seat G
More Info