Contact your legislator

Remember, they work for you.

Find out how your local leader scores>>


Who made the Grade?
U.S. Senate

Sen. Lisa Murkowski
State: Alaska
Party: Republican
Phone: 1-(202) 224-6665
Email:

Sen. Dan Sullivan
State: Alaska
Party: Republican
Phone: 1-(202) 224-3004
Email:

U.S. House

Rep. Don Young
State: Alaska
Party: Republican
Phone: 1-(202) 225-5765
Email:

Governor

Mike J. Dunleavy
State: Alaska
Party: Republican
Phone: 907-465-3500
Email:

State Senate

Sen. Tom Begich
City: Anchorage
Party: Democrat
District: J
Phone: 907-465-3704
Email: Senator.Tom.Begich@akleg.gov

Sen. Chris Birch
City: Anchorage
Party: Republican
District: M
Phone: 907-465-4931
Email: Senator.Chris.Birch@akleg.gov

Sen. Click Bishop
City: Fairbanks
Party: Republican
District: C
Phone: 907-465-2327
Email: Senator.Click.Bishop@akleg.gov

Sen. John Coghill
City: NorthPole
Party: Republican
District: B
Phone: 907-465-3719
Email: Senator.John.Coghill@akleg.gov

Sen. Mia Costello
City: Anchorage
Party: Republican
District: K
Phone: 907-465-4968
Email: Senator.Mia.Costello@akleg.gov

Sen. Cathy Giessel
City: Anchorage
Party: Republican
District: N
Phone: 907-465-4843
Email: Senator.Cathy.Giessel@akleg.gov

Sen. Elvi Gray-Jackson
City: Anchorage
Party: Democrat
District: I
Phone: 907-465-4930
Email: Senator.Elvi.Gray-Jackson@akleg.gov

Sen. Lyman Hoffman
City: Bethel
Party: Democrat
District: S
Phone: 907-465-4453
Email: Senator.Lyman.Hoffman@akleg.gov

Sen. Shelley Hughes
City: Palmer
Party: Republican
District: F
Phone: 907-465-3743
Email: Senator.Shelley.Hughes@akleg.gov

Sen. Scott Kawasaki
City: Fairbanks
Party: Democrat
District: A
Phone: 907-465-3466
Email: Senator.Scott.Kawasaki@akleg.gov

Sen. Jesse Kiehl
City: Juneau
Party: Democrat
District: Q
Phone: 907-465-4947
Email: Senator.Jesse.Kiehl@akleg.gov

Sen. Peter Micciche
City: Soldotna
Party: Republican
District: O
Phone: 907-465-2828
Email: Senator.Peter.Micciche@akleg.gov

Sen. Donny Olson
City: Golovin
Party: Democrat
District: T
Phone: 907-465-3707
Email: Senator.Donny.Olson@akleg.gov

Sen. Lora Reinbold
City: Eagle River
Party: Republican
District: G
Phone: 907-465-3822
Email: Senator.Lora.Reinbold@akleg.gov

Sen. Mike Shower
City: Wasilla
Party: Republican
District: E
Phone: 907-465-6600
Email: Senator.Mike.Shower@akleg.gov

Sen. Bert Stedman
City: Sitka
Party: Republican
District: R
Phone: 907-465-3873
Email: Senator.Bert.Stedman@akleg.gov

Sen. Gary Stevens
City: Kodiak
Party: Republican
District: P
Phone: 907-465-4925
Email: Senator.Gary.Stevens@akleg.gov

Sen. Natasha Von Imhof
City: Anchorage
Party: Republican
District: L
Phone: 907-465-2995
Email: Senator.Natasha.vonImhof@akleg.gov

Sen. Bill Wielechowski
City: Anchorage
Party: Democrat
District: H
Phone: 907-465-2435
Email: Senator.Bill.Wielechowski@akleg.gov

Sen. David Wilson
City: Wasilla
Party: Republican
District:D
Phone: 907-465-3878
Email: Senator.David.Wilson@akleg.gov

State House

Rep. Ben Carpenter
City: Nikiski
Party: Republican
District: 29
Phone: 907-465-3779
Email: Representative.Ben.Carpenter@akleg.gov

Rep. Matt Claman
City: Anchorage
Party: Democrat
District: 21
Phone: 907-465-4919
Email: Representative.Matt.Claman@akleg.gov

Rep. Harriet Drummond
City: Anchorage
Party: Democrat
District: 18
Phone: 907-465-3875
Email: Representative.Harriet.Drummond@akleg.gov

Rep. David Eastman
City: Wasilla
Party: Republican
District: 10
Phone: 907-465-2186
Email: Representative.David.Eastman@akleg.gov

Rep. Bryce Edgmon
City: Dillingham
Party: Independent
District: 37
Phone: 907-465-4451
Email: Representative.Bryce.Edgmon@akleg.gov

Rep. Zack Fields
City: Anchorage
Party: Democrat
District: 20
Phone: 907-465-2647
Email: Representative.Zack.Fields@akleg.gov

Rep. Neal Foster
City: Nome
Party: Democrat
District: 39
Phone: 907-465-3789
Email: Representative.Neal.Foster@akleg.gov

Rep. Sara Hannan
City: Juneau
Party: Democrat
District: 33
Phone: 907-465-4766
Email: Representative.Sara.Hannan@akleg.gov

Rep. Grier Hopkins
City: Fairbanks
Party: Democrat
District: 4
Phone: 907-465-4457
Email: Representative.Grier.Hopkins@akleg.gov

Rep. Sharon Jackson
City: Eagle River
Party: Republican
District: 13
Phone: 907-465-3783
Email: Representative.Sharon.Jackson@akleg.gov

Rep. DeLena Johnson
City: Palmer
Party: Republican
District: 11
Phone: 907-465-4958
Email: Representative.DeLena.Johnson@akleg.gov

Rep. Jennifer Johnston
City: Anchorage
Party: Republican
District: 28
Phone: 907-465-4949
Email: Representative.Jennifer.Johnston@akleg.gov

Rep. Andy Josephson
City: Anchorage
Party: Democrat
District: 17
Phone: 907-465-4939
Email: Representative.Andy.Josephson@akleg.gov

Rep. Gary Knopp
City: Kenai
Party: Republican
District: 30
Phone: 907-465-2693
Email: Representative.Gary.Knopp@akleg.gov

Rep. Chuck Kopp
City: Anchorage
Party: Republican
District: 24
Phone: 907-465-4993
Email: Representative.Chuck.Kopp@akleg.gov

Rep. Jonathan Kreiss-Tomkins
City: Sitka
Party: Democrat
District: 35
Phone: 907-465-3732
Email: Representative.Jonathan.Kreiss-Tomkins@akleg.gov

Rep. Bart LeBon
City: Fairbanks
Party: Republican
District: 1
Phone: 907-465-3709
Email: Representative.Bart.LeBon@akleg.gov

Rep. Gabrielle LeDoux
City: Anchorage
Party: Republican
District: 15
Phone: 907-465-4998
Email: Representative.Gabrielle.LeDoux@akleg.gov

Rep. John Lincoln
City: Kotzebue
Party: Democrat
District: 40
Phone: 907-465-3473
Email: Representative.John.Lincoln@akleg.gov


Rep. Kelly Merrick
City: Eagle River
Party: Republican
District: 14
Phone: 907-465-3777
Email: Representative.Kelly.Merrick@akleg.gov

Rep. Mark Neuman
City: Big Lake
Party: Republican
District: 8
Phone: 907-465-2679
Email: Representative.Mark.Neuman@akleg.gov

Rep. Dan Ortiz
City: Ketchikan
Party: Non Affiliated
District: 36
Phone: 907-465-3824
Email: Representative.Dan.Ortiz@akleg.gov

Rep. Lance Pruitt
City: Anchorage
Party: Republican
District: 27
Phone: 907-465-3438
Email: Representative.Lance.Pruitt@akleg.gov

Rep. Sara Rasmussen
City: Anchorage
Party: Republican
District: 22
Phone: 907-465-3829
Email: Representative.Sara.Rasmussen@akleg.gov

Rep. George Rauscher
City: Sutton
Party: Republican
District: 9
Phone: 907-465-4859
Email: Representative.George.Rauscher@akleg.gov

Rep. Josh Revak
City: Anchorage
Party: Republican
District: 25
Phone: 907-465-3879
Email: Representative.Josh.Revak@akleg.gov

Rep. Laddie Shaw
City: Anchorage
Party: Republican
District: 26
Phone: 907-465-4945
Email: Representative.Laddie.Shaw@akleg.gov

Rep. Ivy Spohnholz
City: Anchorage
Party: Democrat
District: 16
Phone: 907-465-4940
Email: Representative.Ivy.Spohnholz@akleg.gov

Rep. Andi Story
City: Juneau
Party: Democrat
District: 34
Phone: 907-465-3744
Email: Representative.Andi.Story@akleg.gov

Rep. Louise Stutes
City: Kodiak
Party: Republican
District: 32
Phone: 907-465-2487
Email: Representative.Louise.Stutes@akleg.gov

Rep. Colleen Sullivan-Leonard
City: Wasilla
Party: Republican
District: 7
Phone: 907-465-4833
Email: Representative.Colleen.Sullivan-Leonard@akleg.gov

Rep. Dave Talerico
City: Healy
Party: Republican
District: 6
Phone: 907-465-4527
Email: Representative.Dave.Talerico@akleg.gov

Rep. Geran Tarr
City: Anchorage
Party: Democrat
District: 19
Phone: 907-465-3424
Email: Representative.Geran.Tarr@akleg.gov

Rep. Steve Thompson
City: Fairbanks
Party: Republican
District: 2
Phone: 907-465-3004
Email: Representative.Steve.Thompson@akleg.gov

Rep. Cathy Tilton
City: Wasilla
Party: Republican
District: 12
Phone: 907-465-2199
Email: Representative.Cathy.Tilton@akleg.gov

Rep. Chris Tuck
City: Anchorage
Party: Democrat
District: 23
Phone: 907-465-2095
Email: Representative.Chris.Tuck@akleg.gov

Rep. Sarah Vance
City: Homer
Party: Republican
District: 31
Phone: 907-465-2689
Email: Representative.Sarah.Vance@akleg.gov

Rep. Tammie Wilson
City: North Pole
Party: Republican
District: 3
Phone: 907-465-4794
Email: Representative.Tammie.Wilson@akleg.gov

Rep. Adam Wool
City: Fairbanks
Party: Democrat
District: 5
Phone: 907-465-4976
Email: Representative.Adam.Wool@akleg.gov

Rep. Tiffany Zulkosky
City: Bethel
Party: Democrat
District: 38
Phone: 907-465-4942
Email: Representative.Tiffany.Zulkosky@akleg.gov